Team

Mutual trust, openness, quality and flexibility are keywords that describe the way in which we do business and are characteristics of our employees. You're very welcome to meet them all!

CEO

Richard Kooi
Richard Kooi
CEO
r.kooi@cagemax.com
+31 418 584 949
+31 418 584 940

Trading

Dimitri Dalessi
Dimitri Dalessi
Trading (MT)
d.dalessi@cagemax.com
+31 418 584 955
+31 6 2238 6418
Christiaan Jansen
Christiaan Jansen
Trading
c.jansen@cagemax.com
+31 418 584 969
+31 6 5352 2671
Mourik Janssen
Mourik Janssen
Trading
m.janssen@cagemax.com
+31 418 584 962
+31 6 1271 7169
Robin Stoltink
Robin Stoltink
Trading
r.stoltink@cagemax.com
+31 418 584 979
+31 6 13844 683
Felipe Melo Araujo
Felipe Melo Araujo
Trading
f.araujo@cagemax.com
+31 418 584 978
+31 6 1389 7562
Ewa Wojnarowicz
Ewa Wojnarowicz
Trading
e.wojnarowicz@cagemax.com
+31 418 584 949
+43 6 60516 2973

Finance

Joris Brock
Joris Brock
Finance (MT)
j.brock@cagemax.com
+31 418 584 940
+31 6 5768 4948
Annet van Dalen
Annet van Dalen
Finance
a.vandalen@cagemax.com
+31 418 584 973
Leon Kentie
Leon Kentie
Finance
l.kentie@cagemax.com
+31 418 584 972
+31 6 1075 0440
Diny van Nuland
Diny van Nuland
Finance
d.vannuland@cagemax.com
+31 418 584 970
Kokob Solomon
Kokob Solomon
Finance/Officemanager
k.solomon@cagemax.com
+31 418 584 964

Office

Irma Kooijman
Irma Kooijman
Facility
i.kooijman@cagemax.com
Piet de Bruin
Piet de Bruin
Facility
p.debruin@cagemax.com
+31 418 584 949

Logistics

Michel van der Plaat
Michel van der Plaat
Logistics (MT)
m.vanderplaat@cagemax.com
+31 418 584 950
+31 6 5139 6004
Randy de Bruin
Randy de Bruin
Logistics
r.debruin@cagemax.com
+31 418 584 956
+31 6 2292 1851
Max Kooi
Max Kooi
Logistics
m.kooi@cagemax.com
+31 418 584 949
Hendrik van Nieuw-Amerongen
Hendrik van Nieuw-Amerongen
Logistics
h.vannieuw-amerongen@cagemax.com
+31 418 584 953
+31 6 5318 7487
Louise Willebrand
Louise Willebrand
Logistics
l.willebrand@cagemax.com
+31 418 584 974
+31 6 1353 3777

Export

Marco Compeer
Marco Compeer
Export Documents
m.compeer@cagemax.com
+31 418 584 968
Tonny de Leeuw
Tonny de Leeuw
Export Documents
t.deleeuw@cagemax.com
+31 418 584 976
+31 6 3029 5609

Quality

Gabby van Bilsen
Gabby van Bilsen
Quality (MT)
g.vanbilsen@cagemax.com
+31 418 584 965
+31 6 5749 2667
Jean-Pierre D`elfant
Jean-Pierre D`elfant
Quality
j.delfant@cagemax.com
+31 418 584 957
+31 6 5371 3710
Jeroen Keppel
Jeroen Keppel
Quality
j.keppel@cagemax.com
+31 418 584 977
+31 6 1066 6364
Nina de Bruijn
Nina de Bruijn
Quality
n.debruijn@cagemax.com
+31 418 584 951
Neele van Sleeuwen
Neele van Sleeuwen
Quality
n.vansleeuwen@cagemax.com
+31 418 584 967
+31 6 3029 5412